The enagement party is over! It was so much fun! Everyone that showed up raved over how great of time they had. We had about 65 to 70 guests. It started out over whelming but it ended a tons of fun! We had our photographer shoot pictures, which aren't back yet. As soon as the pictures are back ill be sure to do a post with further detail. Well now that that's over I'm on to my "next big thing"! Getting this body right to walk down the isle to my babe. I joined weight watchers! I said to myself, if I can commit to marry I can commit to look awesome. So my first goal is -25lbs by February 2013. I think that's extremely resonable. That's just about four and a half months to loose 25lbs. Pray for me! I'm trying. So as I gradually learn to eat right I will begin to incorporate some excersise. I don't want to scare myself. I'm excited. I'll do a weekly post with my progress. Operation "wedding body" is now in motion!



Leave a Reply.