Plus size bridal gowns have been a mess for years! The horror in thinking I would ever have to wear one of those things. Ugh! But after much research I'm finding the fashion gods have heard my prayers! The plus size bridal collections are going for hot mess to fab! It would be ideal for me to have the ideal body as I walk down the isle to give my had to my groom, but I've never had the ideal body. I'm not about to try and become something I'm not. I do intend in getting in shape and toning up but thts about it. I like my size 18/16 hips and apprently so does my husband to be! So I haven't tried on any gowns and I honestly don't plan on trying any on until January 2013. My wedding timeline says my dress should be purchased by May 2013 and hopefully it will be. I plan on searching high and low, state to state, boutique after boutique until I find the dress for me. The dress I have in my mind is a mix between fit and flair and mermaid. I don't want anything too tight because I have to dance the night away in that dress. I do not plan to change dresses on my wedding date. I do plan to change different accessories to take my dress from sacred to party in 2.5 seconds! For the wedding I love the arm coverings and capes. For the reception the coverings have to go though! U also was thinking blue shoes for the wedding pink shoes for the reception. Lol, I don't really know what I want to do yet. Something is in the pipeline. As of right now my top wedding designer choice is Bonny Bridal Unforgettable Collection. The dresses are plain and simple. I don't really want anything to crazy as far as a dress because my jewels and wedding itself will be extravagant enough. Check out some plus size wedding gowns and let me know what you think?!? Also let me in on those ideas of how to go from sacred wedding to party reception without changing dresses.
Picture
Not particularly my style but she looks pretty.
Picture
Very pretty
Picture
Love the organza bottom!
Picture
This lace cape is so pretty. Also ties in my urban vintage chic theme!
Picture
The perfect style dress for a night of dancing!

büyük beden mağazaları istanbul

Reply



Leave a Reply.