Hey Y'all! I's Married Now!!! Married life is...Married life. Not much difference just no wedding stress. It's been FOREVER! Well...the month before the wedding was a mess! I was all over the place..so I gave my blog a rest.  All the stress was so worth it, but I'm so glad it's over...
The wedding was perfect. There were so many last minute changes I worried myself sick. Literally...I got bronchitis the week before my wedding and it was messy. Thanks to my wonderful coordinators for keeping me sane because I promise I was two blinks shy of dead. Sooo where do I begin. I was a nervous wreck I must admit. I just thought my wedding was going to be a total bust! I just knew it wouldn't be what I wanted. I'm just one of those people that always thinks the worst....It's a bad way to be. It really is...I started my day May 3rd at 4am. I didn't sleep at all the night before. I had so much on my mind that I couldn't sleep. I tried, but it never happened. I had to be to my hair appointment at 4am along with three of my girls. The rest of the girls began make up at 8am. Keep in mind my wedding didn't begin until 5pm. But they had to be beat so 8am was the start time! They arrived to the Hilton Garden Inn where they received bath robes and bottles of wine. It was absolutely beautiful! They ate and got their faces done and before we knew it was 3pm and time for me to head to my special place to get dressed. 
So the guys were some place doing their thing. I really have no idea what they were doing, because we seriously had the most going on. None the less it all worked out. So Aaron and I had a first look and it was suppose to be outside but that didn't work because of that bike race that tried to ruin my wedding weekend but we took that bike race on! The wedding started on time, THANK GOD because I said many prayers that it would start on time. Nothing is more embarrassing than to invite someone some place and start late. They say I was a bridezilla, but I don't know anything about all that. I think I did pretty well...I didn't go off on anyone on the day of the wedding. 
So...back to me being worried sick. I honestly had no idea how anything was going to look because so much changed. I just didn't want it to look a mess. It turned out great. I cannot say enough about how it all worked out. The decor actually shocked me...I walked in the ceremony and seriously couldn't stop looking around because I was so shocked! I didn't know what to expect. I loved everything...so that's to explain why you may see a lot of pics all the time on social media. It was great. I can't explain it... from the first look to the ceremony to the first dance doing the wobble to the petal toss. It was great! So enjoy the pics. There are two different slide shows one for each photographer I used. The first is Ashley Vanley Photography and the other is the Digital Scene. There is also a link to the YouTube video by Black Wunda Films...Toooootles....



Leave a Reply.