Welcome! As you know I'm engaged to be married to the love of my life! I'm so excited about being married, I decided to do a wedding blog. So here goes...I'll start by sharing our story of how we met. Aaron and I met in Virginia Center Commons mall. We knew each other from mutual friends in the past but never really spoke. We exchanged numbers on December 22, 2007 in front of Up Against the Wall clothing store. Later that night he called me by accident and we talked for hours. While we were talking Aaron became a victim of attemptedvrobbery and was shot in his back once. I had no clue, I thought his phone died, I was oblivious...I had no clue he had been shot. The next morning I received a call from the police for questioning, I was shocked and afraid! Later that afternoon I proceeded to visit him in the hospital and the rest is history....I never left his side! That's how we got to become best friends turned lovers....our wedding date is May 3rd 2014. Please stay tuned as we plan the wedding of the century.



Leave a Reply.