Picture
Hey Darlings! How are you? I hope everyone had a great memorial day weekend. Mine was awesome, Aaron surprised me with a quick get away to D.C. for the weekend. It was well needed and we had a ball. So while relaxing and collecting myself for the rest of the work week it hit me, I haven't introduced you to my girls. I love them! They are all gorgeous and mean the absolute most to me. Most of them have been through thick and thin with me. They are hands down some of the prettiest and best friends and family a girl could ever dream for! We don't turn heads when we step out, we BREAK NECKS! I couldn't imagine having any others standing with me to marry my babe! So, meet the girls....

PictureMorgan
My Maid of Honor Morgan. Everyone say heyyyyy Morg! I don't think I would have chose anyone else to be my maid of honor. Not that I had a lot of options. I love my big sister. I aspire to be like her one day. She is great person inside and out. 

PictureBrittany
My Britt! Say hello to princess Brittany! She is the epitome of a lady! We have been joined at the hip since we fell out of the womb. From dressing alike as kids to college. We really have done it all together. I'm ride or die for my little big cousin Britt! Love her...

PictureJasmine
Jazzy! Love my Jadamae. Say heeyyy Jasmine. Jasmine was right there with me and Britt dressed up! The triplets that never were...I couldn't imagine not having my Jadamae in my wedding. She's a girl of few words but when she speaks know it's from the heart. Love you boo!

PictureTyanne
Wong! This my little pit in a mini! A pure fool. We argue, fuss, fight,  all of the above with one another. I honestly can say I love and hate her at the very same time. She is the person behind all my wild ventures. Say Koneeechhhheeewaaaa Tyanne! She is joined in the wedding by her beautiful daughter my god baby DiorNatalie pictured below! Bow to my princess!

Picture
DiorNatalie
PictureLaToya
My Toya! I certainly couldn't get married without her by my side. She is one of the most beautiful people I have ever met inside and out. Love this girl. Say hello to my college roomie of 3 years LaToya! Wave to my favorite Delta girl!

PictureChristina
Say heyyyy Christina! My girls since the 3rd grade. We have been through it all! But she still remained my girl. I can appreciate her realness as a friend and I couldn't be more thankful for her taking part in my special day. She is also joined by her little angel AlexandraIsabella as a flower girl pictured below.

Picture
AlexandraIsabella
PictureMilinya
Say hello to Milinya...My beautiful sister in law to be. Aaron probanbly wouldn't marry me if I didn't have her in the wedding, and I don't think I would have left her out myself. She's a beautiful person. Can't wait to have her as one of my sister in laws. She is also joined by her daughters Kiki and Taja as Jr. Bridesmaid and Flower girl.

Picture
Kiki and Taja
PictureKrystal
Last but not least! My Pride. The sweetest person I've ever met. I love her. She gives me all sorts of wild advice and she lets me worry her to death. I've known her for years but we just recently got close in the last five years. Hopefully our friendship will remain the same...Love my Krystal. Say heyyyy Pride!

So that's all the girls in my wedding party! If you know them, then you know the wedding will be full of personality and character! They are all something else individually! I know we are going to have a ball. We already are having a ball actually. I love them all in their own special way. Each of these people mean the world to me. I cannot wait to turn up at my wedding with my girls....While it seems all I need is my babe, life wouldn't be life without my crazy girls! Peace and as always...LOVE YOU.
Britt
5/28/2013 02:40:39 am

Love you Ash!!! 😘😍

Reply



Leave a Reply.